Cerrahi Tıp Bilimleri Bölümü
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Prof. Dr. Ayşe Zühal Yumbul ayse.yumbul@amasya.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Cafer Polat cafer.polat@amasya.edu.tr 1907
Prof. Dr. Hamit Serdar Başbuğ hamit.basbug@amasya.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Kızılkaya mehmet.kizilkaya@amasya.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Osman Fadil Kara osman.kara@amasya.edu.tr 2572
Prof. Dr. Üzeyir Gök uzayir.gok@amasya.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Yaprak Banu Ünver yaprak.unver@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Ahmet Gökyar ahmet.gokyar@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Banuhan Şahin banuhan.sahin@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Emre Çalışal emre.calisal@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Hicabi Sezgin hicabi.sezgin@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Salih Polat salih.polat@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Tuğçe Şimşek tugce.simsek@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Yavuz Pirhan yavuz.pirhan@amasya.edu.tr 1550
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Atiye Aysemin Gürçağlar atiye.gurcaglar@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Aysun Tekeli Taşkömür aysun.tekeli@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ercan Kahraman ercan.kahraman@amasya.edu.tr 1820
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Faruk Tonga faruk.tonga@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Fatma Zeynep Özen fatma.ozen@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hale Demir hale.demir@amasya.edu.tr 1190
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mehmet Mustafa Erdoğan mehmet.erdogan@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mürsel Kahveci mursel.kahveci@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Orhan Altunkaya orhan.altunkaya@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Osman Özgür Kılınç oozgur.kilinc@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Özkan Öztürk ozkan.ozturk@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Selami Karadeniz selami.karadeniz@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Semih Akar semih.akar@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Sinan Bahadır sinan.bahadir@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Sinan Seyhan sinan.seyhan@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Volkan Taşova volkan.tasova@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Aslı Aydınlı Çakıroğlu asli.cakiroglu@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Cahidenur Selveroğlu cahidenur.satilmis@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Can Berk Akten can.akten@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Caner Gürkan caner.gurkan@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Elif Hanoğlu elif.hanoglu@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Erhan Uzun erhan.uzun@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Filiz Karaibrahimoğlu filiz.albayrak@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Hasan Tolga Demir tolga.demir@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. İsmail Can Durak sadik.durak@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Mehmet Umut Özbay mehmet.ozbay@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Methiye Ceren Sönmez methiye.sonmez@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Muhammed Musab Korkut muhammed.korkut@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Oğuzhan Hünük oguzhan.hunuk@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Raşit Hoşgel rasit.hosgel@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Sadık Osmantevfik sadik.osmantevfik@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Sami Oğuz sami.oguz@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Tarkan Şen tarkan.sen@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Zehra Dilara Üyük zehra.uyuk@amasya.edu.tr
Dahili Tip Bilimleri Bölümü
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Prof. Dr. Yılmaz Özbay yilmaz.ozbay@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Gökce Celep gokce.celep@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Servet Birgin İritaş servet.iritas@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Abdulkadir Çakmak abdulkadir.cakmak@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Aksanur Gökçe aksanur.gokce@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Aslıhan Dilara Demir aslihan.demir@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Aylin Çapraz aylin.capraz@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Bedirhan Sezer Öner bedirhan.oner@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Berkhan Topaktaş berkhan.topaktas@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Burcu Akman burcu.akman@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Çiğdem Tura Bahadır cigdem.bahadir@amasya.edu.tr 1118
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Derya Canlı derya.canli@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Emre Bahçivan emre.bahcivan@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Erol Öten erol.oten@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Esra Topçu esra.topcu@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Gökhan Keskin gokhan.keskin@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mustafa Arslan mustafa.arslan@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mustafa Çapraz m.capraz@amasya.edu.tr 1450
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Neşe Yakşi nese.yaksi@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Selçuk Sezikli selcuk.sezikli@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Zeynep Çetin zeynep.cetin@amasya.edu.tr
Temel Tıp Bilimleri Bölümü
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Topal mehmet.topal@amasya.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Meryem Çetin meryem.cetin@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Akın Tekcan akin.tekcan@amasya.edu.tr 2541
Doç. Dr. Fikriye Milletli Sezgin fikriye.sezgin@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Şirin Çetin sirin.cetin@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ahmet Uğur Akman ahmet.akman@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Duygu Tozcu duygu.tozcu@amasya.edu.tr 2299
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hatice Dörtok Demir hatice.demir@amasya.edu.tr 2343
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mehmet Ali Gül mehmetali.gul@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Nihal Gürlek Çelik nihal.celik@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Deniz İrem Bulut deniz.bulut@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Ezgi Akan ezgi.akan@amasya.edu.tr