Cerrahi Tıp Bilimleri Bölümü
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Prof. Dr. Arife Polat Düzgün arife.duzgun@amasya.edu.tr 0
Prof. Dr. Ayşe Zühal Yumbul ayse.yumbul@amasya.edu.tr
Prof. Dr. Cafer Polat cafer.polat@amasya.edu.tr 1907
Prof. Dr. Osman Fadil Kara osman.kara@amasya.edu.tr 2572
Rektör Yardımcısı Prof. Dr. Mehmet Kızılkaya mehmet.kizilkaya@amasya.edu.tr 0
Prof. Dr. Üzeyir Gök uzayir.gok@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Ahmet Gökyar ahmet.gokyar@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Emre Çalışal emre.calisal@amasya.edu.tr 0
Doç. Dr. Faruk Tonga faruk.tonga@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Hicabi Sezgin hicabi.sezgin@amasya.edu.tr 0
Doç. Dr. Mehmet Mustafa Erdoğan mehmet.erdogan@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Selami Karadeniz selami.karadeniz@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Adem Yaşar adem.yasar@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Emrullah Cesur emrullah.cesur@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ercan Kahraman ercan.kahraman@amasya.edu.tr 1820
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Evren Eren evren.eren@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Fatma Zeynep Kırlangıç fatma.ozen@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hayriye Canik Yaşar hayriye.canik@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mürsel Kahveci mursel.kahveci@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Nihat Aydın nihat.aydin@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Orhan Altunkaya orhan.altunkaya@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Osman Özgür Kılınç oozgur.kilinc@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Özkan Öztürk ozkan.ozturk@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Semih Akar semih.akar@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Sezai Kantar sezai.kantar@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Sinan Seyhan sinan.seyhan@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Suat Evirgen suat.evirgen@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Volkan Taşova volkan.tasova@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Aslı Aydınlı asli.aydinli@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Caner Gürkan caner.gurkan@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. İsmail Can Durak sadik.durak@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Mehmet Umut Özbay mehmet.ozbay@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Methiye Ceren Sönmez methiye.sonmez@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Muhammed Musab Korkut muhammed.korkut@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Oğuzhan Hünük oguzhan.hunuk@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Raşit Hoşgel rasit.hosgel@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Sadık Osmantevfik sadik.osmantevfik@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Sami Oğuz sami.oguz@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Tarkan Şen tarkan.sen@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Ufuk Özkan ufuk.ozkan@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Zehra Dilara Arslan zehra.uyuk@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dahili Tip Bilimleri Bölümü
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Prof. Dr. Yılmaz Özbay yilmaz.ozbay@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Ahmet Turan Kaya ahmet.kaya@amasya.edu.tr 0
Doç. Dr. Burcu Akman burcu.akman@amasya.edu.tr 0
Doç. Dr. Çiğdem Tura Bahadır cigdem.bahadir@amasya.edu.tr 1118
Doç. Dr. Erol Öten erol.oten@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Gökce Celep gokce.celep@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Gökhan Keskin gokhan.keskin@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Mustafa Çapraz m.capraz@amasya.edu.tr 1450
Doç. Dr. Neşe Yakşi Şahin nese.yaksi@amasya.edu.tr
Doç. Dr. Zeynep Çetin zeynep.cetin@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Abdulkadir Çakmak abdulkadir.cakmak@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Aksanur Gökçe aksanur.gokce@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Aslıhan Dilara Demir aslihan.demir@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ayşegül Yılmaz aysegul.yilmaz@amasya.edu.tr 8432
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Bedirhan Sezer Öner bedirhan.oner@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Berkhan Topaktaş berkhan.topaktas@amasya.edu.tr 8087
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Derya Canlı derya.canli@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Emre Bahçivan emre.bahcivan@amasya.edu.tr 8421
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Erdinç Pelit erdinc.pelit@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Esra Topçu esratopcu@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi İrem Şahin irem.sahin@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Mustafa Arslan mustafa.arslan@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ömer Kertmen omer.kertmen@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Senem Sezikli senem.sezikli@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Sümeyye Evsile sumeyye.evsile@amasya.edu.tr 0
Temel Tıp Bilimleri Bölümü
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Prof. Dr. Akın Yılmaz akin.yilmaz@amasya.edu.tr 0
Prof. Dr. Akın Tekcan akin.tekcan@amasya.edu.tr 2541
Prof. Dr. Mehmet Topal mehmet.topal@amasya.edu.tr 0
Prof. Dr. Meryem Çetin meryem.cetin@amasya.edu.tr 0
Doç. Dr. Fikriye Milletli Sezgin fikriye.sezgin@amasya.edu.tr 0
Doç. Dr. Şirin Çetin sirin.cetin@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ahmet Payas ahmet.payas@amasya.edu.tr 8457
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Ahmet Uğur Akman ahmet.akman@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Duygu Tozcu Yılmaz duygu.tozcu@amasya.edu.tr 0
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Esra Aksoy esra.aksoy@amasya.edu.tr 8053
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hande Parlak hande.parlak@amasya.edu.tr
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Hatice Dörtok Demir hatice.demir@amasya.edu.tr 2343
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi Nihal Gürlek Çelik nihal.celik@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Deniz İrem Bulut deniz.bulut@amasya.edu.tr
Arş. Gör. Ezgi Akan ezgi.akan@amasya.edu.tr
Ünvan - Ad Soyad E-Posta Dahili
Arş. Gör. Ali Şükrü Küp ali.kup@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Bekir Cihan Akpınar bekir.akpinar@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Burak Mert burak.mert@amasya.edu.tr 0
Arş. Gör. Yekta Soyyiğit yekta.soyyigit@amasya.edu.tr 0